TCGA Board

President

Vice President

congdon
 Kyle Nedlik
kbnedlik@gmail.com
(607) 725-3203
Matt Congdon
mcongdon@stny.rr.com
(607) 759-2660

Secretary
Web Admin

Treasurer

LamoreauxMr

Nick Barney
nsbarney@syr.edu
(607) 205-0940

Jeffrey L’Amoreaux
legendsgolf3@gmail.com
(607) 206-2131

Junior Tour Coordinator

Junior Tour
Administrator

morley
Matt Morley
matthewjamesmorley@gmail.com
(607) 343-4541
Rob Mabee
archimabees@gmail.com
(607) 221-5260

Senior Tour Coordinator

Senior Tour Coordinator

 

Hugh Leonard
hleonard@lclawoffice.com

Jim Blodgett
jim@adelements.net

PGA Advisor

 

Michael_Deuel
Michael Deuel
MDeuel@co.broome.ny.us
En-Joie Golf Club (607) 785-1661

Welcome!